ASU Innovation Challenge Final Round Judges

The ASU Innovation Challenge is sponsored in part by the Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation in Kansas City, MO. It is also supported by individual donors with the foresight and generosity to invest in our students.

Spring 2013

Special thanks to our $10,000 grand prize sponsor, Perkins Coie and to DPR Construction for their $5,000 gift.

Spring 2012
Through the generous support of our sponsors in spring 2012, we distributed $40,000 to nine student teams.
A list of our sponsors is provided below:
Perkins Coie
James Culver
John Dorsey
Jonathan Pinkus
David Wetta